10 CD Album Boxset


ABBA's complete CD album collection has been updated to include new studio album Voyage for the very first time.

The 10CD set also comes with the Bonus Tracks disc, featuring singles including "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)" & "Fernando".

This collection also features a new 40-page booklet.

Dimensions: 5.20 in x 1.65in. x 1.65 in.

Albums included:

Ring Ring




The Album


Super Trouper

The Visitors



Bonus Tracks

Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)


Summer Night City

Under Attack

The Day Before You Came

Please note, if you purchase a pre-order item and any other item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.