10 LP Album Boxset


ABBA's complete vinyl album collection has been updated to include new studio album Voyage for the very first time.

The 10LP set also comes with the Bonus Tracks disc, featuring singles including "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)" & "Fernando". 

All albums are pressed on 180g heavyweight black vinyl, and housed in a bespoke box.

 Dimensions: 13.78 in. x 13.78 in. x 2.76 in.

Albums included:

Ring Ring




The Album


Super Trouper

The Visitors


 Bonus Tracks

Bonus Tracks - Side 1

Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)


Summer Night City

Under Attack

The Day Before You Came

Bonus Tracks - Side 2

Lovelight - Original Version

Happy Hawaii


Should I Laugh Or Cry

Put On Your White Sombrero

Please note, if you purchase a pre-order item and any other item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.