ABBA D2C Picture Disc


Store Exclusive!

Limited-edition picture disc for ABBA studio album ABBA. Album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl.


A1. Mamma Mia 
A2. Hey, Hey Helen 
A3. Tropical Loveland 
A4. SOS - Album Version 
A5. Man In The Middle 
A6. Bang-A-Boomerang

B1. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 
B2. Rock Me 
B3. Intermezzo No. 1 
B4. I've Been Waiting For You 
B5. So Long

Please note, if you purchase a pre-order item and any other item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner.