The Visitors - Single Box (D2C Exclusive, Limited Edition)

ABBA release a suite of deluxe products for their 8th studio album The Visitors with a new collection of vinyl products.

7″ boxset includes 4 singles from the album, each with a b-side companion track.

The set features 4 colour discs (silver, orange, pink, blue) housed in a lift-off lid box. Individual sleeves incorporate classic band imagery from the original era.

Disc 1
1. One Of Us (Side A)
2. Should I Laugh Or Cry (Side B)

Disc 2
1. Head Over Heels (Side C)
2. The Visitors (Side D)

Disc 3
1. The Day Before You Came (Side E)
2. Cassandra (Side F)

Disc 4
1. Under Attack (Side G)
2. You Owe Me One (Side H)